Meet Your PTA Executive Board for the 2023-24 school year!

These are the parent volunteers who will help guide PTA programs for this academic year.



President – Jennifer Katz

Recording Secretary – Jenny Bagwell
Executive Vice President – Jeannette Andruss
Parliamentarian – Emmy Harris

Historian - Melissa Gatoff
Treasurer – Julia Clasby
Financial Secretary – Angie Hanseth
Auditor – Christina Barhoma

Special Education Chair - Amanda Olvera
1st VP – Stacia Walker
2nd VP – Kelly Westrich

3rd VP – Valeria Dropkin
4th VP – Eileen McQuown
5th VP – Kelley Hoisington